Sidney Williams

Sidney Williams is the author of eight published novels: Azarius, Night Brothers, Blood Hunter, Gnelfs and When Darkness Falls under his own name, and New Year’s Evil, The Gift and Deadly Delivery for younger readers under the name Michael August. All are coming soon in Kindle and other e-book formats. He has also written a host of short stories and several comic book mini-series: The Mantus Files, Sirens, The Scary Book and Marauder. He is a former newspaper reporter and currently works as a web editor. Visit him online at

Comments are closed.